June Faceup & Wig Commissions

June Faceup Commission Form: https://form.jotform.ca/71527980436261

Faceup commissions for June will be opening up on Sunday, June 4th, 2017 @5 PM EST.

I will have 3-4 spots available this month. You can send up to 2 heads and 2 pairs of hands per slot. A form has to be filled out for EACH head.

Please check the ‘Commission Status’ page for a link to the form and future updates.

Sample Form: https://form.jotform.com/70068577640259

(Sample form is for your reference. You can copy & paste the info over on the actual form once it goes live)(Actual form will be made available once commissions open. Please check back here once slots open for the new link.)

I am thinking of switching up my faceup commission process to something simpler–such as Etsy.

I will also open WIG COMMISSIONS. I will ONLY work with pure white, or brown alpaca. No dyed fiber at this time. Viscose colour options are available, please contact me in advance to discuss if you are unsure what colours are available. Only 2 spots will be available. To reserve a spot for a wig commission, simply send me an email to: cindyy.phan@gmail.com with your commission details!

All my commissions are on a first come, first serve basis. : )

Thank you so much!!
Sorry for not updating my site lately, will play catch up soon. In the meantime, I am most active on Instagram!!

